XIV. Hydrogen Program Contacts

JoAnn Milliken, DOE Hydrogen Program Manager and Chief Engineer

Office of Hydrogen, Fuel Cells and Infrastructure Technologies

DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (202) 586-2480

E-mail: JoAnn.Milliken@ee.doe.gov

C. Lowell Miller, Director

Office of Sequestration, Hydrogen and Clean Coal Fuels

DOE Office of Fossil Energy

Phone: (301) 903-9451

E-mail: Lowell.Miller@hq.doe.gov

Carl Sink, Program Manager

Nuclear Hydrogen Initiative

Office of Advanced Nuclear Research

DOE Office of Nuclear Energy, Science and Technology

Phone: (301) 903-5131

E-mail: Carl.Sink@nuclear.energy.gov

Harriet Kung, Director, Materials Sciences and Engineering Division

Office of Basic Energy Sciences

DOE Office of Science

Phone: (301) 903-1330

E-mail: Harriet.Kung@science.doe.gov

Fred Joseck, Technology Analyst

Office of Hydrogen, Fuel Cells and Infrastructure Technologies

DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (202) 586-7932

E-mail: Fred.Joseck@ee.doe.gov

Michael Mills, International Partnership for the Hydrogen Economy

Program Analyst, Board of Directors

DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (202) 586-6653

E-mail: Michael.Mills@ee.doe.gov

Graham Pugh, International Partnership for the Hydrogen Economy

Senior Technical Advisor, Board of Directors

DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (202) 586-8029

E-mail: Graham.Pugh@ee.doe.gov

Sid Anderson, Office Manager

Office of Hydrogen, Fuel Cells and Infrastructure Technologies DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (202) 586-5824

E-mail: Sid.Anderson@ee.doe.gov

Hydrogen Production and Delivery

Sara Dillich, Technology Development Manager Office of Hydrogen, Fuel Cells and Infrastructure Technologies DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (202) 586-7925

E-mail: Sara.Dillich@ee.doe.gov

Rick Farmer, Technology Development Manager
Office of Hydrogen, Fuel Cells and Infrastructure Technologies
DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (202) 586-1623

E-mail: Richard.Farmer@ee.doe.gov

Roxanne Garland, Technology Development Manager Office of Hydrogen, Fuel Cells and Infrastructure Technologies DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (202) 586-7260

E-mail: Roxanne.Garland@ee.doe.gov

Monterey Gardiner, Technology Development Manager Office of Hydrogen, Fuel Cells and Infrastructure Technologies DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (202) 586-1758

E-mail: Monterey.Gardiner@ee.doe.gov

Hydrogen Storage

Sunita Satyapal, Team Leader

Office of Hydrogen, Fuel Cells and Infrastructure Technologies DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (202) 586-2336

E-mail: Sunita.Satyapal@ee.doe.gov

Monterey Gardiner, Technology Development Manager Office of Hydrogen, Fuel Cells and Infrastructure Technologies DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (202) 586-1758

E-mail: Monterey.Gardiner@ee.doe.gov

Grace Ordaz, Technology Development Manager

Office of Hydrogen, Fuel Cells and Infrastructure Technologies

DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (202) 586-8350

E-mail: Grace.Ordaz@ee.doe.gov

Carole Read, Technology Development Manager

Office of Hydrogen, Fuel Cells and Infrastructure Technologies

DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (202) 586-3152

E-mail: Carole.Read@ee.doe.gov

Ned Stetson, Technology Development Manager

Office of Hydrogen, Fuel Cells and Infrastructure Technologies

DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (202) 586-9995

E-mail: Ned.Stetson@ee.doe.gov

Fuel Cells

Nancy Garland, Team Leader

Office of Hydrogen, Fuel Cells and Infrastructure Technologies

DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (202) 586-5673

E-mail: Nancy.Garland@ee.doe.gov

Kathi Epping Martin, Technology Development Manager

Office of Hydrogen, Fuel Cells and Infrastructure Technologies

DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (202) 586-7425

E-mail: Kathi.Epping@ee.doe.gov

Jason Marcinkoski, Technology Development Manager

Office of Hydrogen, Fuel Cells and Infrastructure Technologies

DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (202) 586-7466

E-mail: Jason.Marcinkoski@ee.doe.gov

Terry Payne, Technology Development Manager

Office of Hydrogen, Fuel Cells and Infrastructure Technologies

DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable

Phone: (202) 586-9585

E-mail: Terry.Payne@hq.doe.gov

Manufacturing R&D

Pete Devlin, Technology Development Manager Office of Hydrogen, Fuel Cells and Infrastructure Technologies DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (202) 586-4905

E-mail: Peter.Devlin@ee.doe.gov

Technology Validation

John Garbak, Team Leader

Office of Hydrogen, Fuel Cells and Infrastructure Technologies DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (202) 586-1723

E-mail: John.Garbak@ee.doe.gov

Safety, Codes & Standards

Antonio Ruiz, Team Leader

Office of Hydrogen, Fuel Cells and Infrastructure Technologies DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (202) 586-0729

E-mail: Antonio.Ruiz@ee.doe.gov

Education

Christy Cooper, Team Leader

Office of Hydrogen, Fuel Cells and Infrastructure Technologies

DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (202) 586-1885

E-mail: Christy.Cooper@ee.doe.gov