XVI. Hydrogen and Fuel Cells Program Contacts

Sunita Satyapal, Director

DOE Hydrogen and Fuel Cells Program

Fuel Cell Technologies Program

DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (202) 586-2336

Email: Sunita.Satyapal@ee.doe.gov

Rick Farmer, Croscutting Activities Team Leader

Fuel Cell Technologies Program

DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (202) 586-1623

Email: Richard.Farmer@ee.doe.gov

John Vetrano

Materials Sciences and Engineering Division

Basic Energy Sciences Program

DOE Office of Science Phone: (301) 903-5976

Email: John.Vetrano@science.doe.gov

Guido B. Dehoratiis, Jr.

Division of Advanced Energy Systems

DOE Office of Fossil Energy

Phone: (202) 586-2795

Email: Guido.B.Dehoratiis@hq.doe.gov

Carl Sink

Office of Gas Cooled Reactor Technologies

DOE Office of Nuclear Energy

Phone: (301) 903-5131

Email: Carl.Sink@nuclear.energy.gov

Hydrogen Production and Delivery

Sara Dillich, Acting Hydrogen Production and Delivery Team Leader

Fuel Cell Technologies Program

DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (202) 586-7925

Email: Sara.Dillich@ee.doe.gov

Hydrogen Storage

Ned Stetson, Hydrogen Storage Team Leader

Fuel Cell Technologies Program

DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (202) 586-9995

Email: Ned.Stetson@ee.doe.gov

Fuel Cells

Dimitrios Papageorgopoulos, Fuel Cells Team Leader

Fuel Cell Technologies Program

DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (202) 586-5463

Email: Dimitrios.Papageorgopoulos@ee.doe.gov

Manufacturing R&D

Nancy Garland, Acting Manufacturing R&D Team Leader

Fuel Cell Technologies Program

DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (202) 586-5673

Email: Nancy.Garland@ee.doe.gov

Technology Validation

Jason Marcinkoski, Acting Technology Validation Team Leader

Fuel Cell Technologies Program

DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (202) 586-7466

Email: Jason.Marcinkoski@ee.doe.gov

Safety, Codes & Standards

Antonio Ruiz, Safety, Codes and Standards Team Leader

Fuel Cell Technologies Program

DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (202) 586-0729

Email: Antonio.Ruiz@ee.doe.gov

Education

Gregory J. Kleen, Acting Education Team Leader

Fuel Cell Technologies Program

Department of Energy Golden Field Office

Phone: (720) 356-1672

Email: Gregory.Kleen@go.doe.gov

Market Transformation

Pete Devlin, Market Transformation and Interagency Coordination Manager

Fuel Cell Technologies Program

DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (202) 586-4905

Email: Peter.Devlin@ee.doe.gov

Systems Analysis

Fred Joseck, Systems Analysis Team Leader

Fuel Cell Technologies Program

DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (202) 586-7932

Email: Fred.Joseck@ee.doe.gov

American Recovery and Reinvestment Act (ARRA) Activities

Jim Alkire, Project Officer and Lead for Recovery Act Activities

Fuel Cell Technologies Program

DOE Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Phone: (720) 356-1426

Email: James.Alkire@go.doe.gov