XV. Hydrogen and Fuel Cells Program Contacts

Sunita Satyapal, Director Fuel Cell Technologies Office Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy U.S. Department of Energy Phone: (202) 586-2336 Email: Sunita.Satyapal@ee.doe.gov

Rick Farmer, Operations Supervisor Fuel Cell Technologies Office Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy U.S. Department of Energy Phone: (202) 586-1623 Email: Richard.Farmer@ee.doe.gov

John Vetrano

Materials Sciences and Engineering Division Basic Energy Sciences Program Office of Science U.S. Department of Energy Phone: (301) 903-5976 Email: John.Vetrano@science.doe.gov

Guido B. Dehoratiis, Jr.

Division of Advanced Energy Systems DOE Office of Fossil Energy Phone: (202) 586-2795 Email: Guido.B.Dehoratiis@hq.doe.gov

Carl Sink

Office of Gas Cooled Reactor Technologies DOE Office of Nuclear Energy Phone: (301) 903-5131 Email: Carl.Sink@nuclear.energy.gov

Hydrogen Production and Delivery

Sara Dillich, Acting Hydrogen Production and Delivery Team Leader Fuel Cell Technologies Office Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy U.S. Department of Energy Phone: (202) 586-7925 Email: Sara.Dillich@ee.doe.gov

Hydrogen Storage

Ned Stetson, Hydrogen Storage Team Leader Fuel Cell Technologies Office Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy U.S. Department of Energy Phone: (202) 586-9995 Email: Ned.Stetson@ee.doe.gov

Fuel Cells

Dimitrios Papageorgopoulos, Fuel Cells Team Leader Fuel Cell Technologies Office Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy U.S. Department of Energy Phone: (202) 586-5463 Email: Dimitrios.Papageorgopoulos@ee.doe.gov

Manufacturing R&D

Nancy Garland, Acting Manufacturing R&D Team Leader Fuel Cell Technologies Office Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy U.S. Department of Energy Phone: (202) 586-5673 Email: Nancy.Garland@ee.doe.gov

Technology Validation

Jason Marcinkoski, Acting Technology Validation Team Leader Fuel Cell Technologies Office Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy U.S. Department of Energy Phone: (202) 586-7466 Email: Jason.Marcinkoski@ee.doe.gov

Safety, Codes & Standards

Charles James Jr., Team Lead Fuel Cell Technologies Office Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy U.S. Department of Energy Phone: (202) 287-6223 Email: Charles.James@ee.doe.gov

Education

Gregory J. Kleen, Acting Education Team Leader Fuel Cell Technologies Office Golden Field Office U.S. Department of Energ Phone: (720) 356-1672 Email: Gregory.Kleen@go.doe.gov

Market Transformation

Pete Devlin, Market Transformation and Interagency Coordination Manager Fuel Cell Technologies Office Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy U.S. Department of Energy Phone: (202) 586-4905 Email: Peter.Devlin@ee.doe.gov

Systems Analysis

Fred Joseck, Systems Analysis Team Leader Fuel Cell Technologies Office Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy U.S. Department of Energy Phone: (202) 586-7932 Email: Fred.Joseck@ee.doe.gov

American Recovery and Reinvestment Act (ARRA) Activities

Jim Alkire, Project Officer and Leader of Recovery Act Activities Fuel Cell Technologies Office Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy U.S. Department of Energy Phone: (720) 356-1426 Email: James.Alkire@go.doe.gov