Skip to main content

2018 Annual Merit Review Proceedings

Hydrogen and Fuel Cells Program Plenary

View presentations from the Hydrogen and Fuel Cells Program Plenary session at the Annual Merit Review in June 2018.

  1. Overview of DOE Hydrogen Program, Sunita Satyapal, Director, DOE Fuel Cell Technologies Office
  2. Hydrogen Fuel R&D Overview, Eric Miller, Neha Rustagi, and Ned Stetson, U.S. Department of Energy
  3. Technology Acceleration and Hydrogen Infrastructure R&D Overview, Fred Joseck, U.S. Department of Energy
  4. Fuel Cell R&D Overview, Dimitrios Papageorgopoulos, U.S. Department of Energy
  5. DOE Office of Fossil Energy Solid Oxide Fuel Cell Program Overview, Shailesh Vora, National Energy Technology Laboratory