Skip to main content

2014 Annual Merit Review Proceedings

Joint Plenary

View presentations from the Joint Plenary session at the Annual Merit Review in June 2014. To locate posters and presentations from other meeting sessions, go to the main page of the 2014 Annual Merit Review Proceedings.

  1. Welcome, Reuben Sarkar, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Transportation, DOE
  2. Keynote Address, Alan Taub, Professor of Material Science and Engineering, University of Michigan
  3. Overview of DOE Hydrogen Program, Sunita Satyapal, Director, DOE Fuel Cell Technologies Office
  4. Overview of DOE Vehicle Technologies Office, Patrick Davis, Director, DOE Vehicle Technologies Office
  5. Overview of DOE Office of Science Basic Energy Sciences Activities, Harriet Kung, Director, Basic Energy Sciences, DOE Office of Science