Skip to main content

2013 Annual Merit Review Proceedings

Joint Plenary

View presentations from the Joint Plenary session at the Annual Merit Review in May 2013.

  1. Keynote Address, David Danielson, Assistant Secretary for Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy, DOE
  2. DOE Vehicle Technologies Office Overview, Patrick Davis, Director, DOE Vehicle Technologies Office
  3. DOE Hydrogen and Fuel Cells Program Overview, Sunita Satyapal, Director, DOE Fuel Cell Technologies Office
  4. DOE Basic Energy Sciences Program Overview, John Miller, Acting Director, Chemical Sciences, Geosciences, and Biosciences Division; Basic Energy Sciences Program; DOE Office of Science

To locate posters and presentations from other meeting sessions, go to the main page of the 2013 Annual Merit Review Proceedings.